Business Coaching & Coffee Saturdays

Coaching  & Coffee Saturday! Virtual Meeting, on StartMeeting Starts: Saturday,  May 2, 2020 Reoccurring the First and Third of Each Month New York   11:00 am Vancouver    8:00 am Dehli            8:30 pm  IST Sydney         1:00 am AEST, Sunday London         4:00pm  BST

2020-04-24T01:51:43-04:00April 24th, 2020|Events|0 Comments

You’re invited – May 3rd

On Friday, May 3, I am hosting a private broadcast Q and A at noon EST, 9am PST. The conference call will be held directly from my private residence in Brooklyn, NY. Topic:  8 Steps To Nailing Your Niche and Q and A -- so bring your questions and I'll answer them on the call. This

2019-05-01T17:47:16-04:00May 1st, 2019|Events|0 Comments

World Mental Health Day is October 10

World Mental Health Day is next Wednesday, October 10. First celebrated in 1992, World Mental Health Day is a day for global mental health education, awareness, and advocacy against social stigma. I wanted to do something for other business owners, who also deal with depression or ADHD. Entrepreneurs who struggle with PTSD, anxiety attacks, bi-polar,

2018-10-03T14:30:42-04:00October 3rd, 2018|Events|0 Comments

Book MORE Clients, 2 Days Left

When I make a deadline...I like to keep it. Deadlines are one of the BEST tools for getting things done...but only if you adhere to them. That said...I've been exhausted by driving over 3000 miles and swamped with emails from people who were out-of-town or not checking their email and missed the special release of Book

2018-07-03T16:59:59-04:00July 3rd, 2018|Events|0 Comments

[LIVE! June 19] Finally Hit Your Niche!

The top 10% of advisors actively market to a niche. But it's not easy to choose one. Especially when you’re good at many things and enjoy helping clients in many ways. As a result, when you attempt to focus and pick a niche all on your own, the exercise quickly becomes frustrating. And you give

2018-06-16T16:23:43-04:00June 16th, 2018|Events|0 Comments

Advisors: How to Create Your Niche (Free Webinar)

Why should an individual seeking a financial advisor contact YOU?  Why should your clients risk their reputation and REFER you?  What makes you STAND OUT? If you answered, “Great customer service!” or “Experience!” or "Fee-Based" your voice evaporated in a crowd of thousands.  If you talk about your credentials, how you’re paid, or your fiduciary responsibility, you’ll only

2018-05-23T23:42:14-04:00May 20th, 2018|Events|0 Comments
Go to Top